2016-17 NCBA Board

 

Flint Thornton

President

Olympic College
1600 Chester Ave
Bremerton, WA 98337

Ph:
Fax:
Email:

360-475-7420
360-475-7427
fthornton@olympic.edu

Janet Kelley

Past-President

Lewis and Clark College
0615 SW Palatine Hill Road
Portland, OR 97219-7899

Ph:
Fax:
Email:

503-768-7881
503-768-7879
jkelley@lclark.edu

Lawrence LaJoie

President- Elect

Linn-Benton College
6500 SW Pacific Blvd
 
Albany, OR 97321

Ph:
Fax:
Email

541-917-4953
 
lajoiel@linnbenton.edu

Gary Jones

Secretary

The Paper Tree
Green River Community College
12401 SE 320th
Auburn, WA 98092

Ph:
Fax:
Email:

253-931-3961
253-288-3435

gjones@greenriver.edu

Barbara Racine

Meetings Chair 2016

University of Puget Sound
1500 N Lawrence
Tacoma, Wa 98416


Ph:
Fax:
Email:

253-879-3604           
 
bracine@pugetsound.edu              

Cliff Hicks

Products & Services
Chair

Lower Columbia College
1600 Maple St.
Longview, WA, 98632


Ph:

Email:

360-442-2241           
 
chicks@lowercolumbia.edu

Eric Ho

Membership Services Chair

Highline College
2400 S 240th St
Des Moines, WA 98198


Ph:
Fax:
Email:

206-592-3225
206-870-3757
eho@highline.edu

Devon Tinker

Treasurer

 

Eastern Washington University

106 Louise Anderson Hall

Cheney, WA 99004

Ph:

Email:

 509-359-2529

dtinker@ewu.edu

Lara Konick

Education Chair

University Book Store University of Washington

4326 University Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105

 Ph: 

Email:

 206-633-6608
 
lkonick@uw.edu

 Steve Bartek 

Vendor Representative

Nebraska Book Company
4700 S 19th St
Lincoln, NE 68512

 Ph:

Email:

402-421-0581         
 
sbartek@nebook.com

 

Carol DeSau

Recording Secretary 
(ex officio)

 Clackamas Community College
19600 Molalla Ave
Oregon City, Or 97045

Ph:

Fax:

Email:

503-594-3060
 
503-722-5866
 
carolde@clackamas.edu