2017-2018 NCBA Board

 

Lawrence LaJoie

President

Linn-Benton College
6500 SW Pacific Blvd
Albany, OR 97321

Ph:
Fax:
Email:

541-917-4953
 
lajoiel@linnbenton.edu

Flint Thornton

Past-President

Olympic College
1600 Chester Ave
Bremerton, WA 98337

Ph:
Fax:
Email:

360-475-7420
360-475-7427
fthornton@olympic.edu

Meredith Schreiber

Meetings Chair 2018

Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Dr NE
Salem, OR 97305

Ph:
Fax:
Email:

503-399-2535
 
meredith.schreiber@chemeketa.edu

Cliff Hicks

Products & Services
Chair


Lower Columbia College
1600 Maple St.
Longview, WA, 98632

Ph:
Fax:
Email:


360-442-2241
 
chicks@lowercolumbia.edu

Eric Ho

Membership Services Chair

Highline College
2400 S 240th St
Des Moines, WA 98198

Ph:
Fax:
Email:

206-592-3225
206-870-3757
eho@highline.edu

Devon Tinker

Treasurer

Eastern Washington University
106 Louise Anderson Hall
Cheney, WA 99004

Ph:
Fax:
Email:

509-359-2529
 
dtinker@ewu.edu

Steve Bartek

Vendor Representative

Nebraska Book Company
4700 S 19th St
Lincoln, NE 68512

Ph:
Fax:
Email:

402-421-0581
 
sbartek@nebook.com

Amanda Faltyn

Vendor Representative

MBS Service Company
2711 West Ash St
Columbia, MO 65203

Ph:
Fax:
Email:


971-330-2647
 
afaltyn@mbsbooks.com

Carol DeSau

Recording Secretary 
(ex officio)

Clackamas Community College
19600 Molalla Ave
Oregon City, Or 97045

Ph:
Fax:
Email:

503-594-3060
503-722-5866
carolde@clackamas.edu