List of Committees

Meetings Committee 2016

Karen Pruitt

 

Portland Community College
12000 SW 49th Ave
Portland, OR 99362

Ph:
Fax:
Email:

971-722-4307           
971-722-8030
kpruitt@pcc.edu        

Amanda Hawkins

Chair

Garfield Bookstore
208 Garfield Street
Suite 101
Tacoma, OR 98444

Ph: 
Fax: 
Email:

253-5357667

hawkinab@plu.edu

Barbara Racine

 

 University of Puget Sound
1500 North Lawrence
CMB 1038
Tacoma, WA 98416

Ph:
Fax:
Email:

 

253-8793270

bracine@pugetsound.edu

Caren Courtright

 

Big Bend Community College Bookstore
7662 Chanute Street
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Ph:
Fax:
Email

509-793-2037
509-762-3612
carenc@bigbend.edu

Janet Kelley

Lewis & Clark Bookstore
0615 S.W Palatine Hill Road
Portland, OR 97219-7899
 Ph:
Fax:
Email
503-768-7881
503-768-7879
jkelley@lclark.edu

Education Committee 2016

Tony Sanjume

Chair

Titan Store
4000 E. 30th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97405

 

Ph:
Fax:
Email:

541-463-5675

sanjumet@lanecc.edu

Lara Konick

University Bookstore 
University of Washington
4326 University WA NE 
Seattle, WA 98105
 Ph: 
Fax: 
Email
 206-633-6608
 
lkonick@uw.edu
 

 

 

 

 


Products and Services Committee

Gary Jones

 

The Paper Tree
Green River Community College
12401 SE 320th
Auburn, WA 98092

Ph:
Fax:
Email:

253-931-3961
253-288-3435
gjones@greenriver.edu

Alecia Angell

Chair

Walla Walla Community College Bookstore 
500 Tausick Way
Walla Walla, WA 99362

 

Ph:
Fax:
Email:
509-527-3683
509-527-3675
alecia.angell@wwcc.edu
       

Membership Services Committee

 

Flint Thornton

Chair

Olympic College Bookstore
1600 Chester Ave
Bremerton, WA 98337

Ph:
Fax:
Email:
360-475-7421
360-475-7751
sthornton@olympic.edu

Ashley Anderson

 

Clark College Bookstore
1933 Fort Vancouver Way
GHL 121
Vancouver, WA 98663
Ph:
Fax:
Email:

360-992-2592

aanderson@clark.edu

Eric Ho

 

Highline College Bookstore
2400 S. 240th St
Des Moines, WA 98198

Ph:
Fax:
Email:
206-592-3324
206-592-5253
eho@highline.edu

Gary Jones

Newsletter Editor

 The Paper Tree
Green River Community College
12401 SE 320th
Auburn, WA 98092
Ph:
Fax:
Email:
 253-931-3961
253-288-3435
gjones@greenriver.edu